Arts Council of Greater Lansing Logo

Marjorie

Allison

Unknown

Visit Website

David

Annis

Photography

Visit Website

Rebecca

Antaya

ralove35@gmail.com

Visit Website

Natalie

Anwar

Photography

natalie.anwar@me.com

Visit Website

Kenneth

Baker

Wood

Visit Website

Juanita

Baldwin

Painting

juanitabaldwin@gmail.com

Visit Website

Frank

Balluff

Digital Media

frankieballuff@gmail.com

Visit Website

Christine

Beamer

Arts Educator

Visit Website

Linda J.

Beeman

Printmaking

lindajbeeman@hotmail.com

Visit Website

Patricia A.

Bender

Photography

Visit Website

Catherine

Blatnik

Design Arts

disabilitiesministries@gmail.com

Visit Website

Ingrid

Blixt

Drawing

ingrid@ingridartstudio.com

Visit Website

Clifford

Bohm

Unknown

Visit Website

Max and Louis

Boyang

Painting

heidima@gmail.com

Visit Website

Kristine

Brickey

Literature

kristine.brickey@yahoo.com

Visit Website

LeeAnn

Buckingham

Creative Entrepreneur

aframeartist@gmail.com

Visit Website

Pat

Bursch

Drawing

burschpastels@outlook.com

Visit Website

Sandra L C

Cade

3D Mixed Media

Visit Website

Mark

Chatterley

Sculpture

mark@chatterley.com

Visit Website

Jonathan

Cheeseman

Digital Media

rekniht1946@yahoo.com

Visit Website

Deborah

Cholewicki

Fiber

debcholewicki@gmail.com

Visit Website

Suzanne

Cross

2D Mixed Media

dr.cross.consultant.@gmail.com

Visit Website

Kimberly

Cushman

Creative Entrepreneur

Visit Website

Mollee J.

D'Smith

Painting

mjdsmith@outlook.com

Visit Website

Petra

Daher

Film/Video

dahervideo@yahoo.com

Visit Website

Kiel

Darling

kldarling2@gmail.com

Visit Website

Tracie

Davis

Painting

traciedavis@tinybydesign.com

Visit Website

Nancy

DeJoy

Poetry

Visit Website

Laura B

DeLind

Printmaking

Visit Website

Faith L.

DeMyers

Poetry

Visit Website

Angela

DeVries

Oil Painting, Photography

angelathornburg@hotmail.com

Visit Website

Samskee

Debourbon

Painting

sdebourbon@gmail.com

Visit Website

Wanda

Degen

Music/Sound

wanda.degen@att.net

Visit Website

Phil

Denny

Music/Sound

Visit Website

Michelle

Detering

Painting

deteringm@gmail.com

Visit Website

Elaine

Dobrowolski

Painting

Visit Website

Young

Dokko

Performance Art

Visit Website

Kirk

Domer

Theater

Visit Website

Laura

Dunckel

Unknown

Visit Website

Vivian

Dwyer

Painting

paintviv@comcast.net

Visit Website

Melissa

Eggleston

Painting

Visit Website

Joel

Ellis

Painting

paintings@joelellisart.com

Visit Website

Fred

Erbisch

Wood

Visit Website

Katherine

Erickson

Painting

fineartlady@hotmail.com

Visit Website

Alex

Ezekwe

Painting

Visit Website

Candace

Farmer

2D Mixed Media

candace.farmer@yahoo.com

Visit Website

Debbie

Fehrenbach

Jewelry

debbie@fehrenbachjewelry.com

Visit Website

Anne

Filardeau

2D Mixed Media

Visit Website

Ben

Fuhrman

Music/Sound

ben@benfuhrman.com

Visit Website

Laura

Gajewski

Drawing

lgajewski.makesthings@yahoo.com

View Website

Dana

Gardner-Clark

2D Mixed Media

gardnerclarkwatermedia@gmail.com

View Website

Betty

Gauthier

bettygauthierart@gmail.com

View Website

Mary

Gillis

Sculpture

mary@marygillis.com

View Website

Ben

Graham

Unknown

View Website

Julie

Haan

2D Mixed Media

jhaanstudios@gmail.com

View Website

Tia Imani

Hanna

Music/Sound

hannatia84@gmail.com

View Website

Jennifer Anielia

Harding

Unknown

View Website

Raymond

Harris

Music/Sound

View Website

MEY (Melissa Dey)

Hasbrook

2D Mixed Media

melissahasbrook@gmail.com

View Website

John

Hay

Wood

View Website

LaVonte

Heard

vonte.heard@gmail.com

View Website

Rich

Helder

Theater

helderzinbox@yahoo.com

View Website

Lynn

Hershberger

Fiber

View Website

Deena

Hodson

Multi-Media

deenaart@comcast.net

View Website

Daniel

Hogan

Drawing

View Website

Stephanie

Hogan

Painting

stephjoyhogan (at) gmail.com

View Website

Ryan

Holmes

2D Mixed Media

ryanxart@gmail.com

View Website

Saralee

Howard

Painting

View Website

Barbara

Hranilovich

Painting

bhranilovich@gmail.com

View Website

Kenneth

Hunter

Painting

View Website

Carol

Ivkovich

2D Mixed Media

carol_ivkovich@yahoo.com

View Website

Quinn

Jiles

Unknown

View Website

Reuben

Kenyatta

Design Arts

View Website

Susan

Kieffer

Jewelry

View Website

Bobbi

Kilty

2D Mixed Media

kiltyrob@msu.edu

View Website

David

Klein

Music

heartlandklezmorim@hotmail.com

View Website

Tiffany

Klein

3D Mixed Media

View Website

Vicci Marrero

Knowlton

Creative Entrepreneur

4vicci@gmail.com

View Website

Dace

Koenigsknecht

Sculpture

dacek13@gmail.com

View Website

Tom

Korpalski

Design Arts

View Website

Paige LaNette

Kowaleski

Digital Media

kowaleskipaige@gmail.com

View Website

Kip

Kozlowski

3D Mixed Media

View Website

Mary Anna

Kruch

makruch@gmail.com

View Website

Curt D.

LaCross

Sculpture

clacross12@gmail.com

View Website

Kimberly

Lavon

Printmaking

kimberlylavon@icloud.com

View Website

Suzan

Lee

Painting

View Website

Morgan

Lees

Drawing

morganelees@gmail.com

View Website

Lisa

Lees

Drawing

View Website

Alexandra

Leonard

3D Mixed Media

alexandrajleonard@gmail.com

View Website

Missy

Lilje

Dance

View Website

Chance

Liscomb

Sculpture

View Website

Lauren

Long

Unknown

View Website

Laurie

Lonsdorf

Arts Educator

View Website

Clara

Martinez

Dance

claritaluciamartinez@gmail.com

View Website

Helene

Maxson

Creative Entrepreneur

View Website

Christine

McRae

2D Mixed Media

View Website

Jena

McShane

Photography

View Website

Jennifer

Medler

Painting

jenniferjeandesigns@gmail.com

View Website

Kristen Leigh

Miller

k2k2services@gmail.com

View Website

Anne

Miranda

Theater

actoranne@comcast.net

View Website

Joshua

Moore

Painting

Joshua@paintedforthepeople.com

View Website

Erin

Moran

erin.a.moran@gmail.com

View Website

Matt

Mulford

2D Mixed Media

mattmulford1968@gmail.com

View Website

Diane

Newman

Dance

diane@happendance.org

View Website

Dawn

Newton

Storytelling

dawnmarienewton@gmail.com

View Website

Melanie

Nieske

Unknown

View Website

Mary

Orr

Music/Sound

View Website

William

Palmer

Painting

View Website

Jeanna

Paluzzi

Jewelry

View Website

Tell

Parris

2D Mixed Media

View Website

W. Spencer

Parshall

Photography

View Website

Sarah

Peasley

Fiber

sarah@sarahpeasley.com

View Website

Wiza

Phiri

Film/Video

View Website

Kathleen

Popoff

Unknown

View Website

Dane Matthew

Porter

3D Mixed Media

daneporterart@gmail.com

View Website

Drew

Prosch-Jensen

drewpj123@gmail.com

View Website

Jake

Roberts

Creative Entrepreneur

View Website

Steveanna

Roose

Storytelling

View Website

Bob

Rose

Unknown

View Website

Maureen

Ryan

Ceramics

morpots@gmail.com

View Website

Elaine

Sandborn

Watercolor

esandborn55@att.net

View Website

Andrew

Sandstedt

Design Arts

View Website

Elisa

Schmidt

Painting

revvedupreflections@gmail.com

View Website

Joy

Schroeder

Painting

View Website

Jenny

Schu

Jewelry

jennyschu4@yahoo.com

View Website

Sandra

Seaton

Theater

sandracseaton@gmail.com

View Website

Kathy

Seidowski

Design Arts

kms62@prodigy.net

View Website

Wendy

Shaft

Printmaking

View Website

Erin

Simonson

lychens.art@gmail.com

View Website

Renae

Slaton

Unknown

View Website

David

Smith

Photography

michigansmith@me.com

View Website

Craig Mitchell

Smith

Glass

craig@craigmitchellsmith.com

View Website

Nevin

Speerbrecker

Digital Media

nspeerbrecker@gmail.com

View Website

Dallis

Squires

dsgsquires@gmail.com

View Website

Shannon

Stackhouse

Unknown

View Website

Lynne Ruelaine

Stokes

Poetry

View Website

Alixandra

Summitt

Sculpture

View Website

Sarah

Surface-Evans

Mixed Media

slsevans@gmail.com

View Website

Kathryn

Sutton

Sculpture

sutton813@aol.com

View Website

Kirk

Taskila

Painting

View Website

Taylor

Taylor

Music/Sound

management@taylortaylormusic.com

View Website

Douglas

Thayer

Metal

doug@thayerhouse.com

View Website

Pamela

Timmons

Ceramics

pamela@cre8vty.com

View Website

Sabrina

Todd

bree4ann@gmail.com

View Website

Tom

Tomasek

Painting

View Website

Catherine

Tonning-Popowich

Painting

cltonning@gmail.com

View Website

Justin

Troisi

Painting

justintroisi@sbcglobal.net

View Website

Zachary

Trost

Photography

View Website

Dave

Trumpie

Photography

Dave@TrumpiePhotography.com

View Website

Angela

TwoStars

2D Mixed Media

View Website

Richard

Van Horn

Photography

View Website

Jeanne

Van Wieren

Painting

jvanwieren@yahoo.com

View Website

Julian

VanDyke

Unknown

View Website

Thom

Verwys

2D Mixed Media

thom91046@gmail.com

View Website

Lisa

Whiting Dobson

Dance

View Website

Nia

Whittaker

Digital Media

nia@niawhittaker.com

View Website

Kate

Wilcox-Leigh

Jewelry

info@katewilcoxleigh.com

View Website

Liz

Wylegala

2D Mixed Media

Wylegalaliz@aol.com

View Website

Joseph

Yarbrough

Photography

joseph@csd86.com

View Website
Back to Top
Back to Top