Arts Council of Greater Lansing Logo

Mary

Ablao

Visual Arts

mary.ablao.001@gmail.com

Visit Website

Nick

Adkins

Writer, Author, Illustrator

adkinsn1@gmail.com

Visit Website

Hailey

Andres

Graphic Design, Photography

haandres@umflint.edu

Visit Website

David

Annis

Photography, Digital Media

annis.david@gmail.com

Visit Website

Rebecca

Antaya

ralove35@gmail.com

Visit Website

Natalie

Anwar

Photography

natalie.anwar@me.com

Visit Website

Juanita

Baldwin

Painting

juanitabaldwin@gmail.com

Visit Website

Susan

Bandes

Arts Educator

susan.bandes@gmail.com

Visit Website

Christine

Beals

Folk Art

cbeals72@gmail.com

Visit Website

Christine

Beamer

Arts Educator

cnbeamer@gmail.com

Visit Website

Linda J.

Beeman

Printmaking

lindajbeeman@hotmail.com

Visit Website

Patricia A.

Bender

Photography

pbenderphotography@gmail.com

Visit Website

Arnold

Berkman

Photography

candaberkman@comcast.net

Visit Website

Ingrid

Blixt

Drawing

ingrid@ingridartstudio.com

Visit Website

Nathan

Blixt

Digital Media

x@nathanblixt.com

Visit Website

David

Bowers

Photography

dtbowers53@gmail.com

Visit Website

Max and Louis

Boyang

Painting

heidima@gmail.com

Visit Website

Vincent

Brady

Photography

vbradyphoto@aol.com

Visit Website

Anita

Brett

Watercolor, Oil

arts.brett@gmail.com

Visit Website

Kristine

Brickey

Literature

kristine.brickey@yahoo.com

Visit Website

Deb Drew

Brown

Photography

debdrew52@mac.com

Visit Website

LeeAnn

Buckingham

Creative Entrepreneur

aframeartist@gmail.com

Visit Website

Shawn and Claire

Buitendorp

Apparel, Fiber Arts

info@shockandawww.com

Visit Website

Brady

Carlson

Watercolor

Brc0224@yahoo.com

Visit Website

David

Carrigan

Painting

d.carrigan.dc82@gmail.com

Visit Website

Jacqueline

Carroll

Arts Educator

jacqui.carroll27@gmail.com

Visit Website

Mark

Chatterley

Sculpture

mark@chatterley.com

Visit Website

Jonathan

Cheeseman

Digital Media

rekniht1946@yahoo.com

Visit Website

Anthony

Collar

Graphic Design, Illustration

info@artofautism.net

Visit Website

Andrea

Collier

Writer, Creative Entrpreneur

andycollier11@comcast.net

Visit Website

Suzanne

Cross

2D Mixed Media

dr.cross.consultant.@gmail.com

Visit Website

Petra

Daher

Film/Video

dahervideo@yahoo.com

Visit Website

Kiel

Darling

Drawing

kldarling2@gmail.com

Visit Website

Tracie

Davis

Painting

traciedavis@tinybydesign.com

Visit Website

Nancy

DeJoy

Poetry

nancydejoy@gmail.com

Visit Website

Laura B

DeLind

Printmaking

delind@msu.edu

Visit Website

Angela

DeVries

Oil Painting, Photography

angelathornburg@hotmail.com

Visit Website

Andrew

Decker

Oil, Acrylic Painting

ald625@hotmail.com

Visit Website

Wanda

Degen

Music/Sound

wanda.degen@att.net

Visit Website

Phil

Denny

Music/Sound

letschat@phildenny.com

Visit Website

Michelle

Detering

Painting

deteringm@gmail.com

Visit Website

John

Diephouse

Photography

jdiephouse@gmail.com

Visit Website

Lisa

Dixon

lovlele4@yahoo.com

Visit Website

Kirk

Domer

Theater

kirkdomer@gmail.com

Visit Website

Dave

Downing

Audio Theater

info@audioairforce.com

Visit Website

Lisa

Dulany

Painter, Author

ljdmessy@gmail.com

Visit Website

Laura Paige

Dunckel

Theatre, Arts Educator

tuffordl@lcc.edu

Visit Website

Melissa

Eggleston

Painting

Melissa@egglestongallery.com

Visit Website

Ruth

Egnater

Printmaking, Collage, Multi Media

regnaterrn@comcast.net

Visit Website

Joan

Ehlert-McBride

je0709@wowway.com

Visit Website

Joel

Ellis

Painting

paintings@joelellisart.com

Visit Website

Katerina

Emmons

Painting, Pottery, Printmaking

emmonskaty@gmail.com

Visit Website

Katherine

Erickson

Painting

fineartlady@hotmail.com

Visit Website

Anne

Falardeau

2D Mixed Media

Visit Website

Candace

Farmer

2D Mixed Media

candace.farmer@yahoo.com

Visit Website

Andrea

Flitton

a.flitton@sbcglobal.net

Visit Website

Mary

Fritz

Pottery

marycurtisfritz@gmail.com

Visit Website

Ben

Fuhrman

Music/Sound

ben@benfuhrman.com

Visit Website

Janet

Halfmann-Erickson

Author, Writer

mrs.janet.erickson@gmail.com

Visit Website

496

West

Jazz Music

info@496west.com

Visit Website

Laura

Gajewski

Drawing

lgajewski.makesthings@yahoo.com

View Website

Cecilia

Garcia-Linz

Recycled Art, Found Objects

sierraclubcecilia@gmail.com

View Website

Adrienne

Gelardi

Painting, Watercolor, Acrylic

adrienne_gelardi@hotmail.com

View Website

Mary

Gillis

Sculpture

mary@marygillis.com

View Website

Olivia

Gorman

Mixed Media

oliviajgorman@gmail.com

View Website

Cheryl

Grabski

Acrylic, Oil Painting

grabskic@gmail.com

View Website

Ben

Graham

Mixed Media

ben@outstandinginhisfield.com

View Website

Stephanie

Gregg

Watercolor, Alcohol Inks

sgreggart@gmail.com

View Website

John

Gregg

Photography

jgreggphotos@gmail.com

View Website

Angela

Hamilton

Painting

aneglazybellhamilton@gmail.com

View Website

Tia Imani

Hanna

Music/Sound

hannatia84@gmail.com

View Website

MEY (Melissa Dey)

Hasbrook

2D Mixed Media

melissahasbrook@gmail.com

View Website

John

Hay

Wood, Puppetry

convertatom@gmail.com

View Website

Addie

Hayes

Graphic Design

addiehayes@gmail.com

View Website

Tyson

Haynes

Music

tyson.haynes@gmail.com

View Website

Jack

Hetherington

Digital Media

jackh@piengineering.com

View Website

Deena

Hodson

Mixed Media

deenaart@comcast.net

View Website

Stephanie

Hogan

Painting

stephjoyhogan@ gmail.com

View Website

Daniel

Hogan

Drawing

djh@danieljhogan.com

View Website

Ryan

Holmes

2D Mixed Media

ryanxart@gmail.com

View Website

Saralee

Howard

Painting

View Website

Courtland

Jenkins

Digital Media

c_my_art@yahoo.com

View Website

Karen

Jennings

Creative Entrepreneur

karenjennings1973@gmail.com

View Website

Quinn

Jiles

Filmmaker

jilesquinn@gmail.com

View Website

Mary

Jobin

Mixed Media

mre98arts@comcast.net

View Website

Reuben

Kenyatta

Design Arts

reubenkenyatta@gmail.com

View Website

Susan

Kieffer

Jewelry

View Website

Bobbi

Kilty

2D Mixed Media

kiltyrob@msu.edu

View Website

David

Klein

Music

heartlandklezmorim@hotmail.com

View Website

Tiffany

Klein

3D Mixed Media

View Website

Dace

Koenigsknecht

Sculpture

dacek13@gmail.com

View Website

Tom

Korpalski

Design Arts

View Website

Katie

Kuran

Jewelry, Fiber Arts

kuran1ki@yahoo.com

View Website

Jennifer

Lamphere

lampherejennifer@gmail.com

View Website

Kimberly

Lavon

Printmaking

kimberlylavon@icloud.com

View Website

Suzan

Lee

Painting

View Website

Sung

Lee

sgltiger@gmail.com

View Website

Lisa

Lees

Drawing

View Website

Morgan

Lees

Drawing

morganelees@gmail.com

View Website

Marti

Liddle-Lameti

Fiber Arts, Fashion

lameti@aol.com

View Website

Missy

Lilje

Dance

View Website

Chance

Liscomb

Sculpture

View Website

Laurie

Lonsdorf

Arts Educator

View Website

Gay

Lundin

art.engler@gmail.com

View Website

Michael

Magnotta

Metal, Sculpture

magnotta111@gmail.com

View Website

Mike

Marriott

Arts Administration, Creative Entrepreneur

theartspromoter@gmail.com

View Website

Michael

McCallum

Filmmaking, Acting, Writing, Producing

rebelpictures@aol.com

View Website

Camille

McCoy

Mixed Media

chm530@yahoo.com

View Website

Joshua

Moore

Painting

Joshua@paintedforthepeople.com

View Website

Ozay

Moore

Dance, Music, Performer

ozaymoore@gmail.com

View Website

Matt

Mulford

2D Mixed Media

mattmulford1968@gmail.com

View Website

Dawn

Newton

Storytelling, Author

dawnmarienewton@gmail.com

View Website

Paul

Nilsson

Clay Sculpture

pnilssonart@gmail.com

View Website

Anne

Nolan

Mixed Media

nolan.anne@gmail.com

View Website

Ariniko

O'Meara

Photography

ariniko@ariniko.com

View Website

Erica

Olivarez

Graphic Design, Photography

eeirdesign@gmail.com

View Website

Mary

Orr

Music/Sound

View Website

Jeanna

Paluzzi

Jewelry

View Website

Tell

Parris

2D Mixed Media

View Website

W. Spencer

Parshall

Photography

View Website

Sarah

Peasley

Fiber

sarah@sarahpeasley.com

View Website

Stephen

Plumbley

Graphic Design

splumbley@gmail.com

View Website

Kathleen

Popoff

Unknown

View Website

Kathy

Popoff

Fiber Arts

Kpopoff3@gmail.com

View Website

Dennis

Preston

Drawing

artbydenpreston@aol.com

View Website

Drew

Prosch-Jensen

Storytelling

drewpj123@gmail.com

View Website

Lolo

Robison

Ceramic, Fiber Arts

lolorobison@gmail.com

View Website

Bob

Rose

Painting, Drawing

brose9876@hotmail.com

View Website

Nicolette

Rose

Printmaking, Fiber Arts

nicolette.rose129@gmail.com

View Website

Elaine

Sandborn

Watercolor

watercolorportland@gmail.com

View Website

Andrew

Sandstedt

Design Arts

View Website

Margrit

Schlatter

Watercolor, Ceramics

ceramica47@comcast.net

View Website

Elisa

Schmidt

Painting

elisaschmidt77@gmail.com

View Website

Joy

Schroeder

Painting

joyschroeder@comcast.net

View Website

Jenny

Schu

Jewelry

jennyschu4@yahoo.com

View Website

Barb

Sears

Creative Entrepreneur

sears@msu.edu

View Website

Sandra

Seaton

Theater, Writer

sandracseaton@gmail.com

View Website

Kathy

Seidowski

Design Arts

kms62@prodigy.net

View Website

Wendy

Shaft

Printmaking

View Website

Erin

Simonson

Drawing, Painting, Sculpting

lychens.art@gmail.com

View Website

David

Smith

Photography

michigansmith@me.com

View Website

Casey

Sorrow

Illustration

sorrowindustries@gmail.com

View Website

Nevin

Speerbrecker

Digital Media

nspeerbrecker@gmail.com

View Website

Jeffrey

Sprague

indian13701@yahoo.com

View Website

Dallis

Squires

dsgsquires@gmail.com

View Website

Carole

Steinberg Berk

Painting, Papermaking, Mixed Media

carole1443@comcast.net

View Website

Melissa

Sterenberg

Mosaic, Ink Drawing

verndale2@juno.com

View Website

Lynne Ruelaine

Stokes

Poetry, Writing

ruestokes@gmail.com

View Website

Mark

Sullivan

Music/Sound

valentinesullivan@gmail.com

View Website

Alixandra

Summitt

Sculpture

View Website

Kathryn

Sutton

Sculpture

sutton813@aol.com

View Website

Kellie

Swiger

Creative Entrepreneur, Design

kswiger@lafcu.com

View Website

Marissa Tawney

Thaler

Drawing

arts.mt@gmail.com

View Website

Douglas

Thayer

Metal

doug@thayerhouse.com

View Website

Barbara Aurora

Thomas

Sculpture, Mixed Media

aurora.novatm@gmail.com

View Website

Pamela

Timmons

Ceramics

pamela@cre8vty.com

View Website

Sabrina

Todd

bree4ann@gmail.com

View Website

Tom

Tomasek

Painting

View Website

Catherine

Tonning-Popowich

Painting

cltonning@gmail.com

View Website

Justin

Troisi

Painting

justintroisi@sbcglobal.net

View Website

Dave

Trumpie

Photography

Dave@TrumpiePhotography.com

View Website

Joey

Ulrich

Photography

josephulrich1992@gmail.com

View Website

Richard

Van Horn

Photography

View Website

Julian

VanDyke

Unknown

View Website

Robert

Vander Voord

Design Arts, Digital Media

rob@sidekickdesignlab.com

View Website

Dane

Vermeulen

Photography, Metal Work

diggityvee@gmail.com

View Website

Thom

Verwys

2D Mixed Media

thom91046@gmail.com

View Website

Paul

Vetne

Drawing, Mixed Media

mexink@yahoo.com

View Website

Patricia

Villanueva

Dance

plsvillanueva@gmail.com

View Website

Lisa

Whiting Dobson

Dance, Stage Management, Media Arts

whiting3@msu.edu

View Website

Nia

Whittaker

Digital Media

nia@niawhittaker.com

View Website

Pamela

Wilburn

pamsarts@comcast.net

View Website

Kate

Wilcox-Leigh

Jewelry

info@katewilcoxleigh.com

View Website

Stacey

Wilder

wildersta@gmail.com

View Website

Dale Wayne

Williams

Actor, Creative Entrepreneur

daleww2010@gmail.com

View Website

Sarah Jean

Williams

Fiber Arts

sarahjeanwilliams3@gmail.com

View Website

Liz

Wylegala

2D Mixed Media

Wylegalaliz@aol.com

View Website

Joseph

Yarbrough

Photography

joseph@csd86.com

View Website

Mary

ZumBrunnen

Author, Creative Entrepreneur

mary.zumbrunnen@gmail.com

View Website
Back to Top
Back to Top