Arts Council of Greater Lansing Logo

Mary

Ablao

Visual Arts

mary.ablao.001@gmail.com

Visit Website

Christine

Beals

Folk Art

cbeals72@gmail.com

Visit Website

Anita

Brett

Watercolor, Oil

arts.brett@gmail.com

Visit Website

Brady

Carlson

Watercolor

Brc0224@yahoo.com

Visit Website

David

Carrigan

Painting

d.carrigan.dc82@gmail.com

Visit Website

Andrew

Decker

Oil, Acrylic Painting

ald625@hotmail.com

Visit Website

Lisa

Dulany

Painter, Author

ljdmessy@gmail.com

Visit Website

Katherine

Erickson

Painting

fineartlady@hotmail.com

Visit Website

Adrienne

Gelardi

Painting, Watercolor, Acrylic

adrienne_gelardi@hotmail.com

View Website

Cheryl

Grabski

Acrylic, Oil Painting

grabskic@gmail.com

View Website

Stephanie

Gregg

Alcohol Ink

sgreggart@gmail.com

View Website

Angela

Hamilton

Painting

aneglazybellhamilton@gmail.com

View Website

Kelly

Hansen

Painting, Mixed-Media, Graphic Design

kelly@scootercreative.com

View Website

Tony

Hendrick

Painting

tonyhendrick@yahoo.com

View Website

Suzan

Lee

Painting

View Website

Svitlana

Martynjuk

Painting

biz@svitlanas.com

View Website

Elaine

Sandborn

Watercolor

watercolorportland@gmail.com

View Website

Margrit

Schlatter

Watercolor, Ceramics

ceramica47@comcast.net

View Website

Rhonda

Sherwin

Painting, Drawing

sherirl@gmail.com

View Website

Erin

Simonson

Drawing, Painting, Sculpting

lychens.art@gmail.com

View Website

Carole

Steinberg Berk

Painting, Papermaking, Mixed Media

carole1443@comcast.net

View Website

Marlaina

Taylor

Pastel

taylorq.m@sbcglobal.net

View Website
Back to Top