Arts Council of Greater Lansing Logo

Susan

Brewster

Collage

brew22@aol.com

Visit Website

Tea

Brown

Muralist, Mixed Media, Watercolor

tea.time.art4u@gmail.com

Visit Website

Ruth

Egnater

Printmaking, Collage, Multi Media

regnaterrn@comcast.net

Visit Website

Anne

Falardeau

2D Mixed Media

Visit Website

Candace

Farmer

2D Mixed Media

candace.farmer@yahoo.com

Visit Website

Cecilia

Garcia-Linz

Recycled Art, Found Objects

sierraclubcecilia@gmail.com

View Website

Olivia

Gorman

Mixed Media

oliviajgorman@gmail.com

View Website

Sarah

HIllman

Mixed Media

sarahmargarethillman@gmail.com

View Website

Kelly

Hansen

Painting, Mixed-Media, Graphic Design

kelly@scootercreative.com

View Website

John

Hay

Wood, Puppetry

convertatom@gmail.com

View Website

Janice

Hironaka

Glass

hironaka100@gmail.com

View Website

Deena

Hodson

Mixed Media

deenaart@comcast.net

View Website

Mary

Jobin

Mixed Media

mre98arts@comcast.net

View Website

Katie

Kuran

Jewelry, Fiber Arts

kuran1ki@yahoo.com

View Website

Camille

McCoy

Mixed Media

chm530@yahoo.com

View Website

Anne

Nolan

Mixed Media

nolan.anne@gmail.com

View Website

Tell

Parris

2D Mixed Media

View Website

Bob

Rose

Painting, Drawing

brose9876@hotmail.com

View Website

Carole

Steinberg Berk

Painting, Papermaking, Mixed Media

carole1443@comcast.net

View Website

Melissa

Sterenberg

Mosaic, Ink Drawing

verndale2@juno.com

View Website

Mark

Sullivan

Music/Sound, Multimedia

valentinesullivan@gmail.com

View Website

Barbara Aurora

Thomas

Sculpture, Mixed Media

aurora.novatm@gmail.com

View Website

Thom

Verwys

2D Mixed Media

thom91046@gmail.com

View Website

Lisa

Whiting Dobson

Dance, Stage Management, Media Arts

whiting3@msu.edu

View Website

Liz

Wylegala

2D Mixed Media

Wylegalaliz@aol.com

View Website
Back to Top