Arts Council of Greater Lansing Logo

Hailey

Andres

Graphic Design, Photography

haandres@umflint.edu

Visit Website

Nathan

Blixt

Digital Media

x@nathanblixt.com

Visit Website

Jonathan

Cheeseman

Digital Media

rekniht1946@yahoo.com

Visit Website

Emily

Frushour

Graphic Design

efrushour@gmail.com

Visit Website

Kelly

Hansen

Painting, Mixed-Media, Graphic Design

kelly@scootercreative.com

View Website

Addie

Hayes

Graphic Design

addiehayes@gmail.com

View Website

Jack

Hetherington

Digital Media

jackh@piengineering.com

View Website

Courtland

Jenkins

Digital Media

c_my_art@yahoo.com

View Website

Erica

Olivarez

Graphic Design, Photography

eeirdesign@gmail.com

View Website

Stephen

Plumbley

Graphic Design

splumbley@gmail.com

View Website

Nevin

Speerbrecker

Digital Media

nspeerbrecker@gmail.com

View Website

Kellie

Swiger

Creative Entrepreneur, Design

kswiger@lafcu.com

View Website

Nia

Whittaker

Digital Media

nia@niawhittaker.com

View Website
Back to Top